Skip to content

The APP has formed Government in New Delhi and Arvind Kejriwal assumed charge as 8th Chief Minister of Delhi. Kejriwalk has allotted portfolios for his cabinet colleagues. Manish Sisodia has been appointed as Deputy Chief Minister of Delhi. The Delhi cabinet set a record as the youngest cabinet in the country. Following are the portfolios of new cabinet in Delhi:

1) Arvind Kejriwal: Chief Minister
2) Manish Sisodia: Deputy Chief Minister, Finance, Planning, Education, Revenue, Services, Higher Education, Technical Education, IT, Administrative Reforms, Urban Development, Lands and Buildings, Vigilance and other unallocated portfolios.

3) Gopal Rai: Employment, Development, Labour and General Administration.
4) Satyendra Jain: Education, Health, Industries, Gurdwara Management, Public Affairs, Irrigation and Flood Control.
5) Jitendra Singh Tomar: Home, Law, Tourism, Arts and Culture.

6) Asim Ahmed Khan: Food and Civil Supplies, Forest and Environment, Elections.
7) Sandeep Kumar: Women and Child welfare, Social welfare, Languages, SC and STs Development.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...