Skip to content


Here is the list of new MLAs and MPs elected from twin cities of Hyderabad and Secunderabad. AIMIM has proved its metal once again in old city with winning 7 Assembly and Hyderabad Lok Sabha Constituency.

BJP has managed to win 5 Assembly constituencies and Secunderabad Lok Sabha segment. Bandaru Dattatreya is likely to get ministry in Narendra Modi's cabinet. Following are the winners and losers from various parties in Hyderabad and Secunderabad. TDP also won from crucial Kukatpally, Jubilee Hills, Seri Lingampally, Sanathanagar, LB Nagar and Maheswaram Constituencies.

Hyderabad MLAs 2014

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...