Skip to content

Kalattoor Narayana Swamy is a former MLA of the Congress party from Satyavedu Assembly Constituency in Chittoor district of Andhra Pradesh. He contested on the Congress Party ticket in 2004 and 2009 elections. He won in the 2004 elections but was defeated by TDP candidate in 2009 elections. Following is the profile of K. Narayana Swamy:

2009 Elections: Satyavedu was a reserved constituency in that elections. Congress Party has fielded Narayana Swamy in 2009 elections. H. Hemalatha contested on the TDP ticket and defeated Narayana Swamy. BJP has fielded P Subbaratnamma. Following are more details of Narayana Swamy:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...