Skip to content

Third Phase Panchayat Elections in AP – 31st July 2013

Congress workers on election mode..
Congress workers on election mode..
Following revenue divisions are going to face panchayat elections in the third phase on 31st July 2013. Most of the sensitive divisions / villages are there in this phase. The election commission seems to have categorised these all panchayats for third phase considering the availability of police and security forces on that day. The district collectors will release notifications with dates on 9th July. Following are important dates and revenue divisions for third phase polls.

Filing of nominations: Before 13th July
Withdrawal of nominations: 17 July
Polling dates: 23, 27 and 31 July 2013
Votes counting and results: 23, 27 and 31 July 2013

Divisions and Districts:

1. Nirmal division - Adilabad district
2. Anantapur division - Anantapur district
3. Madanapalli division - Chittoor district
4. Amalapuram division - East Godavar idistrict
5. Narsaraopet Revenue division - Guntur district
6. Karimnagar division - Karimnagar district
7. Kothagudem, Palvoncha divisions - Khammam district
8. Machilipatnam, Gudivada divisions - Krishna district
9. Adoni division - Kurnool district
10. Nagarkurnool, Wanaparthy divisions - Mahaboobnagar district
11. Sangareddy division - Medak district
12. Miryalaguda, Devarakonda divisions - Prakasam district
13. Kamareddy division - Nizamabad district
14. Markapuram division - Prakasam district
15. Vikarabad division - Rangareddy district
16. Gudur, Nayudupet divisions - Nellore district
17. Tekkali division - Srikakulam district
18. Anakapalli division - Visakhapatnam district
19. Jangaon division - Warangal district
20. Narsapuram division - West Godavari district
21. Jammalamadugu division - YSR Kadapa district

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *