APCBS Portal Phase 2 – Second List of Farmers Gold and Crop Loan Status in Andhra Pradesh

The farmers of Andhra Pradesh who have taken crop / agriculture loans and gold loans from banks have a reason to smile. The Government of AP has decided to release the Phase 2 / second list of eligible farmers under the Runa Maafee Scheme (Crop and Gold Loan Waiver Scheme / Debt Relief). The Phase 2 list of eligible farmers will be displayed on the website http://apcbsportal.ap.gov.in/loanstatus/ by 27th March or 28th March 2015. Here are more details of the scheme and procedure to check the family loan status:

Phase 2 processed results of Debt Relief / Crop and Gold loan waiver scheme will be available on the website. It is estimated that more than 12 lakhs farmers are likely to be benefited through the crop and gold loan waiver scheme.

Know Your Crop and Gold Loan Status in AP

Alternative website – 1 :
Alternative website – 2 :

The users need to log on to the websitehttp://apcbsportal.ap.gov.in/loanstatus/through Internet Explorer browser. And enter the details of ration card / aadhaar card / voter ID card / bank loan account number etc. to get the details of loan waiver eligibility as per Scale of Finance (SoF).

AP Runa Maafi – Loan Waiver Scheme List Corrections and Complaints

The farmers can also file the errors if any in the data provided on the website. They can file complaints to the concerned officers at the village / mandal level. The Government has also established a call center / helpline to give complaints on the phase 2 / second list of eligible farmers.

AP Loan Waiver Scheme GO and Guidelines

AP Loan Waiver Scheme Call Center and Helpline Numbers

The Helpline / Call Center Numbers are as given below:
1. 1100 (from Landline)
2. 1800 425 4440
3. 1800 103 2066

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...
Posted in AP News | Tagged , , | Leave a comment