Skip to content

YSR Congress Party Central Governing Council Members

YSR Congress Party has announced it's Central Governing Council today. The YSR Congress Party has clarified that the present council and bodies are temporary only and full fledged and permanent governing bodies will be formed after Party's plenary to be held on 8th July 2011 at Idupulapaya (Kadapa District) to mark the birth anniversary of Late Chief Minister Dr. YS Raja Sekhar Reddy. The Party has also announced District Adhoc Committees to look after the party affairs at the district level. Following is the list of YSR Congress Party's Governing Council along with important functionaries:

1. Honorary President: YS Vijaya Lakshmi
2. President: YS Jagan Mohan Reddy
3. Advisors: CC Reddy, DA Somayajulu
4. Membership and Elections Co- Ordinator: PNV Prasad
5. Women Wing President: Kolli Nirmala Kumari
6. Youth Wing President: P Pratap Reddy
7. Student Wing President: Maddineni Ajay

Members of YSR Party Central Governing Council:

1. Konatala Ramakrishna
2. Penumatsa Sambasiva Raju
3. YV Subba Reddy
4. Habib Abdul Rehman
5. B. Karunakar Reddy
6. Bajireddy Goverdhan
7. KK Mahender Reddy
8. Jyothula Nehru
9. Jupudi Prabhakar Rao
10. RK Roja Selvamani
11. DA Somayajulu
12. Makineni Peda Ratthaiah
13. Bhuma Nagi Reddy
14. Jakkampudi Vijaya Lakshmi
15. Kanithi Viswanatham
16. Topudurthi Kavitha
17. Bala Manemma
18. M Mareppa
19. Janga Krishna Murthy
20. Madanlal Naik
21. Giriraj Nagesh
22. Gampa Venkata Ramana

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Share This:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *