Skip to content

Chittoor District – New MLAs and MPs 2014

It is tricky situation in Chittoor district politics of Andhra Pradesh. YSRCP has won in majority of Assembly seats in the district. TDP chief N. Chandrababu Naidu won from Kuppam Constituency with highest majority in the district.

Other winners from Chittoor district are G. Shankar, C. Ramachandra Reddy, D. Thilapa Reddy, Peddireddy Ramachandra Reddy, Chevireddy Bhaskar Reddy, Bojjala Gopala Krishna Reddy, R.K. Roja, Narayana Swamy, D.A. Satya Prabha, M.Sunil Kumar, N. Amaranadha Reddy, M. Venkata Ramana and T. Aditya.

New MLAs in Chittoor district

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *