Skip to content

Kadapa District – New MLAs and MPs 2014

YSRCP has shown complete dominance in Kadapa district in Assembly and Lok Sabha elections 2014. Kadapa and Rajampet lok sabha segments were won by Y.S. Avinash Reddy and P. Mithun Reddy respectively. Both are from YSRCP. The YSR Congress won all the Assembly constituencies in Kadapa district except Rajampet, where TDP candidate M. Mallikharjun Reddy won the seat.

Other MLAs in the district newly elected are T. Jayaramulu, G. Srikanth Reddy, Rachamallu Siva, P. Ravindranath Reddy, YS Jagan Mohan Reddy, Amzath Basha, C. Adinarayana Reddy, S. Raghurami Reddy and K. Srinivasulu.

New MLAs in Kadapa 2014

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *