Skip to content

Lok Sabha Elections 2014 in Seven Phases

The election commission of India is gearing up to conduct Lok Sabha general elections 2014 in seven phases across the country. The first phase of elections will be held in the second week of April 2014.

Along with Lok Sabha elections, Assembly Elections for Andhra Pradesh, Odisha and Sikkim legislatures also will be held by the election commission.

The election commission is likely to release election notification in the first week of March 2014. Dates and schedules for filing nominations, withdrawal of nominations, polling and results dates will be announced by election commission.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *