Skip to content

N. Amarnatha Reddy of Palamaner Constituency

N. Amarnatha Reddy is a TDP leader from Chittoor district of Andhra Pradesh. Presently he is representing Palamaner Assembly Constituency. He served as an MLA of Punganur Constituency for two terms. He won from Punganur in 1994 and 2004 elections and from Palamaner segment in 2009 Assembly elections. He is a strong leader for the Telugu Desam Party (TDP) in Chittoor district.

N. Ramakrishna Reddy, father of Amaranatha Reddy also served as an MLA from Punganur constituency. He won on the TDP ticket in 1986 and 1991 Assembly elections. See the profile cum bio-data of N. Amarnatha Reddy (Palamaner Assembly Constituency) below:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *