Skip to content

Nakrekal Constituency -Profile of Nomula Narsimhaiah

Nomula Narasimhaiah is a CPM leader from Nalgonda district of Andhra Pradesh. He served three terms as an MLA of Nakrekal Assembly constituency. His last election to Assembly was in 2004 elections. Nakrekal comes under Bhuvanagiri MP constituency. Following is the profile of Nomula Narasimhaiah:

2009 Elections. Nomula Narasimhaiah did not contest in 2009 Assembly elections. CPM has fielded Mamidi Narsaiah. He was defeated by Chirumarthy Lingaiah of the Congress Party in that elections. The BJP has fielded Nakirekanti Mogilayya and Vantepaka Yadagiri contested on the ticket of Lok Satta Party. See more about Nomula Narasimhaiah below:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *