Skip to content

Nellore district – New MLAs and MPs 2014

YSRCP has secured majority of Assembly seats in Nellore district apart from winning Nellore Lok Sabha constituency in the recent Assembly and general elections 2014. The majority margin of Mekapati has come down drastically comparing to the previous by election to Nellore MP seat.

Other important winners from Nellore district are Bolineni Venkata Ramarao, Pasim Sunil Kumar, K. Sanjeevaiah, Kurugondla Ramakrishna, R. Pratap Kumar Reddy, Mekapati Goutham Reddy, P. Srinivasulu Reddy, Anil K. Poluboina, K.S. Reddy and K. Goverdhan Reddy.

New MLAs in Nellore 2014

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *