New MLAs and MPs in Prakasam district 2014

After Congress party, now it is YSRCP dominance in Prakasam district in the recent Assembly and Lok Sabha elections 2014. Y.V. Subba Reddy of YSRCP won Ongole Lok Sabha constituency by defeating Magunta Srinivasulu Reddy.

Other winners from the district are Palaparthi David Raju (YSRCP), Sidda Raghava Rao (TDP), Yeluri Sambasiva Rao (TDP), Gottipati Ravi Kumar (YSRCP), Amanchi Krishna Mohan (NVNP), Kadiri Baburao (TDP), Damacharla janardhana Rao (TDP), Pothula Rama Rao (YSRCP), Veeranjaneya Swamy (TDP), Muthumula Ashok Reddy (YSRCP) and Janke Venkata Reddy (YSRCP).

Prakasam New MLAs 2014

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Share This:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *