New MLAs and MPs in West Godavari District 2014

It is complete clean sweep for Telugu Desam Party (TDP) in West Godavari district in Assembly and Lok Sabha elections 2014. TDP candidates won in all Assembly segments and BJP candidate Gokaraju Gangaraju won from Narsapuram Lok Sabha Constituency.

Other winners from the district are Pithani Satyanarayana, K.S. Jawahar, Nimmala Ramanaidu, Bandaru Madhava Naidu, Arimilli Radha Krishna, Chintamaneni Prabhakar, Badeti Kota Rama Rao, G. Veeranjaneyulu, P. Ramanjaneyulu, P. Manikyala Rao etc.

New MLAs in West Godavari 2014

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Share This:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *