Skip to content

Pothula Rama Rao of Kondepi Constituency

Pothula Rama Rao is a former MLA of the Congress Party from Kondepi Assembly Constituency in Prakasam district of Andhra Pradesh. He served as an MLA of Kondepi Constituency during 2004 - 2009. Pothula Ramarao is an industrialist turned politician from Prakasam district.

In 2009 elections, the constituency was reserved for SC category. Gurrala Venkata Seshu (GV Seshu) has contested on the Congress ticket. TDP has fielded Dola Bala Veeranjaneya Swami. GV Seshu won the segment.

Following is the brief profile of Pothula Rama Rao:

P Ramarao - Kondepi

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *