Skip to content

Profile of Errabelli Dayakar Rao-Palakurthi

Errabelli Dayakar Rao is a senior leader of Telugu Desam Party (TDP). He is representing Palakurthi Assembly Constituency of Warangal district in Andhra Pradesh. Erlier he was elected two terms as an MLA from Wardhannapet constituency of the same district. He also served as an MP from Warangal Parliamentary constituency in 14th Lok Sabha for a brief time before 2009 Assembly elections in the state.

Dayakar Rao contested and won from Warangal MP seat during June 2008 in a bye election arised due to mass resignations of TRS representatives to all their Assembly and Lok Sabha constituencies. Then TRS MP from Warangal Constituency, Dharavathu Ravindra Naik lost the bye election and dropped to third place in percentage of votes. Following is the brief profile of Errabelli Dayakar Rao:

1. Name: Dayakar Rao Errabelli

2. Father's Name: E. Jagannadha Rao

3. Party : Telugu Desam Party

4. Permanent Address: House No. 2-4-136, Ramnagar, Old Bus Depot Road, Hanamkonda, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh. Phone No: 08702578877, 2578111.

5. Constituency he is representing: Palakurthi

6. Date and Place Birth: August 15th, 1956 at Parvathagiri in Warangal district.

7. Educational Qualifications: B.Com (Studied at CKM College, Warangal)

8. Number of terms elected to Assembly: 2 terms

9. Number of terms elected to Parliament: 1 term

10. Marital Status: Married (Name of the spouse is Smt. E. Usha. They have One Son and One Daughters)

11. Favorite Pastime and Recreation: Reading newspapers, watching news channels, music etc.

12. Travels abroad: Malaysia, Thailand, China, USA and Singapore.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

3 thoughts on “Profile of Errabelli Dayakar Rao-Palakurthi

Leave a Reply to botlamadhu Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *