Skip to content

Profile of N. Siva Prasad – MP of Chittoor Lok Sabha Constituency

Dr. Naramalli Sivaprasad is an MP of Chittoor Parliamentary Constituency from Andhra Pradesh. Earlier he was served as MLA of AP Legislative Assembly. He is representing Telugu Desam Party (TDP). Following is the profile of N. Siva Prasad:

Name: N. Siva Prasad
Constituency: Chittoor (SC) Lok Sabha Constituency (Andhra Pradesh )
Parents: Shri Nagaiah and Smt. Chengamma
Date of Birth: 11 July 1951 (At Pultipalli village in Chittoor district of Andhra Pradesh.

Siva Prasad married Smt. Ralavijaylakshmi and they have two daughters. He studied MBBS and educated at S.V. Medical College, Tirupati, Chittoor, Andhra Pradesh.

Permanent Address: 502, My Home Apartments, 1017, N.G.O. Colony, K.T. Road, Tirupati, Chittor Distt. Andhra Pradesh
Phone: 09441886285, 09908022285 (M)

Following are the positions held by Siva Prasad:

1) Member, Andhra Pradesh Legislative Assembly: 1999-2004
2) Minister, Information and Culture, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh: 1999-2001
3) Elected to 15th Lok Sabha: 2009

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *