Skip to content

Alla Nani (Allakali Krishna Srinivas) is a politician from West Godavari district in Andhra Pradesh. Nani won twice from Eluru Assembly Constituency. He won as an MLA in 2004 and 2009 Assembly elections. Nani is in news recently as he was resigned to the Congress Party and also to his post to join in YSR Congress Party. Alla Nani has been loyal to YS Jagan Mohan Reddy and YSR Congress Party.

Alla Nani distanced himself from YSR Congress for a while and supported Congress leadership. He again came out of the Congress Party and expressed his loyalty to YSR Congress Party. His resignation is yet to be accepted by the Speaker of AP Assembly. He may contest on the ticket of YSR Congress Party if by polls were held any time for Eluru Constituency. Following is the brief profile cum biodata of Alla Nani.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...