Skip to content

Nizamabad Map The Government of Telangana has reorganised the Nizamabad district by introducing another district, Kamareddy district through draft notification 2016. The Kamareddy and Nizamabad districts now will have Kamareddy, Banswada, Nizamabad, Armoor and Bodhan revenue divisions.

Several new mandals also have been formed in Nizamabad district. Details of new Kamareddy district, revenue divisions, mandals and villages along with their population are available in the draft notification released by the Government of Telangana. The public can send their objections to the Government through new portal / website at . GOs of the formation of new states in Telangana are available at .

New Districts, Revenue Divisions and Mandals in Telangana State - 2016

New Districts in Telangana - Objections and Suggestions

New Districts Draft Notifications - GOs 2016

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...