Skip to content

Pathivada Narayana Swamy Naidu (PNS Naidu) is a senior TDP leader from Vizianagaram district of Andhra Pradesh. He won six terms as an MLA of Bhogapuram Assembly Constituency of the district. He also served as a Minister for Sugar and Horticulture in TDP Government.

2009 elections: Bhogapuram Constituency was dissolved in 2009 elections as part of the reorganisation of the constituencies. Pathivada contested from Nellimarla Assembly constituency. He was defeated by Baddukonda Appalanaidu of the Congress Party in 2009 elections. Following is the brief profile of Pathivada Naraswamy Naidu:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...