Skip to content

Sugavasi Palakondrayudu is a former MLA of the TDP from Rayachoti Constituency in Kadapa district of Andhra Pradesh. He won four terms as an MLA from Rayachoti Segment. His last election to the Assembly was in 2004 elections. He lost the 2009 Assembly election to Srikanth Reddy of the Congress Party. Following is the profile of S Palakondrayudu and details of 2009 election and recent by elections in Rayachoti Constituency:

2009 Elections: Palakondrayudu contested from Rayachoti in 2009 Assembly elections. The Congress Party has fielded Gadikota Srikanth Reddy. Rachuri Radha Krishna contested on the ticket of the BJP. Srikanth Reddy defeated Palakondrayudu in that elections. In the by election held in 2012, Sugavasi Subramanyam (son of Palakondrayudu), who contested on TDP ticket was defeated by G. Srikanth Reddy of the YSR Congress Party. See more details about Palakondrayudu here:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...