Skip to content

Profile of Kottu Satyanarayana – Tadepalligudem Constituency

Kottu Satyanarayana is a former MLA of the Congress Party from Tadepalligudem Assembly Constituency in West Godavari district of Andhra Pradesh. He was elected to AP Assembly in 2004 elections. He contested in 2009 elections and defeated by EV Madhusudhana Rao of then PRP.

Kottu Satyanarayana is likely to contest in 2014 elections from Tadepalligudem constituency. Here are more details of Satyanarayana:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *