Skip to content

Profile of Shilpa Mohan Reddy of Nandyal Constituency

Shilpa Mohan Reddy is a senior leader of the Congress Party from Nandyal of Kurnool district in Andhra Pradesh. He consecutively won from Nandyal Assembly Constituency in 2004 and 2009 elections. He was a minister in the cabinet of late YS Rajasekhar Reddy ans served in the portfolio of Housing. It was reported earlier that Shilpa Mohan Reddy will support YS Jagan Mohan Reddy's YSR Congress Party. He is one of the founders of Shilpa Real Estates.

Shilpa Mohan Reddy started his political career with Telugu Desam Party (TDP). S.C. Mohan Reddy has later joined in the Congress Party and contested from Nandyal Constituency in 2004. He defeated senior TDP leader NMD Farooq in that elections and later won over AV Subba Reddy of TDP in 2009 Assembly Elections. We have to wait to see whether he continue in the Congress or join in YSRCP by the time of 2014 elections. Here is the profile cum bio-data of Shilpa Mohan Reddy:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *