Skip to content

Profile of Syed Ibrahim – TRS Mahaboobnagar

Syed Ibrahim is the TRS candidate for Mahaboobnagar Assembly Constituency in Andhra Pradesh for which bye elections will be held in March 2012. Ibrahim also contested in 2009 Assembly elections but lost to the then independent candidate candidate Rajeswar Reddy. Rajeswar Reddy later joined in the Congress party. He died of heart attack in October 2011. His wife Vijayalaxmi is contesting on the Congress party ticket. The TDP has finalized the candidature of P Chandrasekhar for Mahaboobnagar Constituency.

The election committee for TRS consisting of Nayini Narasimha Reddy, Etala Rajender, Jitender Reddy and jagadeeswar Redy has announced the candidature of Syed Ibrahim for Mahaboobnagar Constituency in the forthcoming bye elections. The He is the only minority candidate in the list of 5 candidates announced by TRS. The election commission has already announced bye elections schedule 2012 for 7 constituencies including Kovur in Nellore district.

The other candidates from TRS are Jogu Ramanna (Adilabad), Gampa Goverdhan (Kamareddy), Dr. T. Rajaiah (Ghanpur), J. Krishna Rao (Kollapur - Mahaboobnagar). The party is supporting Dr. Nagam Janardhan Reddy in the Nagar Kurnool constituency.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

1 thought on “Profile of Syed Ibrahim – TRS Mahaboobnagar

  1. Mohd Sajjad

    Ibrahim bhai will definately win the elections as we are all have good support for him.
    we are sure that he willl win with a great Majority.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *