Skip to content

Profile of Vangaveeti Radha Krishna of Vijayawada Constituency

Vangaveeti Radha Krishna is a YSR Congress Party leader from Vijayawada (Krishna District, Andhra Pradesh). He was elected as an MLA of Vijayawada East in 2004 elections on the Congress ticket. He is a follower of YS Jagan Mohan Reddy and presently associated with YSR Congress. Radhakrishna is likely to contest on the YSRCP ticket in 2014 elections.

2009 Elections: Vangaveeti Radha Krishna contested from Vijayawada East Constituency on the ticket of PRP in 2009 elections. He was defeated by Yalamanchili Ravi of the TDP in that contest. Later he joined in YSR Congress. Following is the profile / biodata of Vangaveeti Radha Krishna:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

1 thought on “Profile of Vangaveeti Radha Krishna of Vijayawada Constituency

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *