Profile of Podem Veeraiah – Mulugu Assembly Constituency

Podem Veeraiah is a former MLA of the Congress Party from Mulugu Assembly Constituency (ST) in Warangal district of Telangana. He was elected twice to the AP Assembly from Mulugu constituency.

In 2009 elections, Podem Veeraiah was defeated by Dasari Anasuya (Sithakka) of the Telugu Desam Party (TDP). Following is the profile / biodata of Podem Veeraiah:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Share This:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *