Skip to content

Profile of Varupula Subba Rao – Prathipadu Constituency

Kakinada: Varupula Subba Rao is a former MLA from Prathipadu Assembly Constituency in East Godavari district of Andhra Pradesh. He served as an MLA during 2004 - 2009. He contested in 2009 elections and defeated by the TDP candidate, Parvatha Satyanarayana Murthy. Both the candidates are likely to be fielded in 2014 Assembly elections by respective political parties. Following is the profile / biodata of Varupula Subba Rao:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *