Skip to content

Rajanna Rajyam Party emerges in Andhra Pradesh!

It is almost confirmed! 'Rajanna Rajyam' is on its way to hit Andhra Pradesh politics very soon. Today's public notice published on Sakshi Daily regarding registration of the new political party with title 'Rajanna Rajyam Party' has been a surprise to many. Political Commentators and observers thought that Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy's party would be named as 'YSR Party' and the letters YSR would also be termed as Yuvajana (Youth), Shramika (Workers) and Raithu (Farmers) . The papers for registration of Rajanna Rajyam were submitted on 10th January 2010 to the Election Commission by Y.V. Subba Reddy, a close relative and staunch follower of YSR family.

The notification also mentioned the names of office bearers of Rajanna Rajyam Party (RRP). Following is the initial team and it is likely to be replaced by permanent people soon after the announcement of the Party name by Y.S. Jagan Mohan Reddy at Idupulapaya.

1. Y.V. Subba Reddy: President
2. S. Ramakrishna Reddy: Vice President (He is Managing Director of Sakshi daily)
3. D. Sivasankar Reddy: General Secretary
4. T. Viswanatha Reddy: Joint Secretary
5. K. Srinivas Naidu: Treasurer

Address of the Party Office is at H.NO. 8-2- 293/82/ J/A/118, Journalist Colony, Jubilee Hills, Hyderabad-33, Andhra Pradesh. Those having any objections regarding title of the party should be raised with in 10 days from the date of publication with Election Commission of India.

Do you like the name of Y.S.Jagan's Party? Is it appealing to masses, classes and all sections of society like youth, women, farmers etc.? You can share your opinion through leaving a comment...

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *