Skip to content

AP By Elections Results 2012, Majorities, Leads, Winners and Losers

The counting of votes for 18 Assembly Seats and 1 Lok Sabha Constituency for which by elections were held on 12th June 2012 is under progress. Here we bring you latest updates on the counting of votes, majorities, winners and losers, margins etc. It is predicted that the YSRCP is most likely to sweep the polls including Nellore Lok Sabha Constituency. TRS appears to be a clear winner in Parkal Constituency. Following are the leads / results of the AP by elections 2012:

Constituency wise leads, majorities and winners (Leads at 11-00 AM):

1. Narsapuram: Kothapalli Subba Rayudu (Congress)
2. Ramachandrapuram: Thota Thrimurthulu (Congress)
3. Allagadda: Sobha Nagireddy (YSRCP)
4. Tirupati: B. Karunakar Reddy (YSRCP)
5. Narsannapet: Dharmana Ramdas (YSRCP)
6. Payakaraopet: Golla Babu Rao (YSRCP)
7. Railway Kodur: K. Srinivasulu (YSRCP)
8. Rayadurgam: Kapu Ramachandra Reddy (YSRCP)
9. Ongole: Balineni Srinivas Reddy (YSRCP)
10. Macherla: Pinnelli Ramakrishna Reddy (YSRCP)
11. Pratthipadu: Sucharitha (YSRCP)
12. Emmiganur: Chennakesava Reddy (YSRCP)
13. Rayachoti: G Srikanth Reddy (YSRCP)
14. Udayagiri: Mekapati Chandrasekhar Reddy (YSRCP)
15. Polavaram: T Bala Raju (YSRCP)
16. Ananthapur Urban: Gurnadha Reddy (YSRCP)
17. Rajampet: Amarnadha Reddy (YSRCP)
18. Parkal: M. Bikshapathi (TRS)
19. Nellore Lok Sabha: Mekapati Rajamohan Reddy (YSRCP)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *