Skip to content

Congress MLAs in AP Assembly After 2009 Elections

Following is list of Congress MLAs elected in 2009 Assembly Elections in Andhra Pradesh. Along with the names of 155 MLAs who were elected in 2009 elections, their addresses including native villages, door numbers and contact mobile phone numbers were also given here. The data is presented district wise for all the MLAs. So you can find the Congress Party MLAs for all the districts here in a single place. We shall try to post the details of MLAs of other parties as well in due course of time. We have already posted district wise list of MLAs and MPs. You can find these details in the categories / tags named as Profiles, AP Elections, MLA, MP etc which may available in Menu.

Note: Following list is prepared after the 2009 Assembly Elections in Andhra Pradesh. There were many developments after the elections. The PRP has been merged with the Congress and YS Jagan has floated a new party, YSR Congress. Several MLAs from TDP have resigned and joined in TRS Party and YSR Congress. We have covered all these developments in separate articles. AP has witnessed several by elections from 2009. Hence we request you to note that the list do not represent all the changes and developments happened after 2009 elections.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *