Skip to content

Profile of Gonuguntla Jaya Lakshmamma of Dharmavaram Constituency

Gonuguntla Jaya Lakshmamma is a former MLA of the Dharmavaram Assembly Constituency in Anantapur district of Andhra Pradesh. She represented the constituency during 2004 - 2009. She won in 2004 elections on the ticket of Telugu Desam Party (TDP). In 2009 Assembly elections, Kethireddi Venkata Rami Reddy of the Congress Party won from Dharmavaram Constituency. TDP did not contest in 2009 elections in Dharmavaram and alloted the seat to CPI as part of its seat sharing arrangement with Mahakutami. Here is the biodata of Gonuguntla Jaya Lakshmamma:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *